Live Music & Events

Mondays - Kids Eat Free!

Mondays - Kids Eat Free!

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Bring the whole family, and receive one kids meal free with the purchase of a pizza or adult entree.

Wine Wednesdays!

Wine Wednesdays!

Join us every Wednesday at Fire Stone Wood Fired Pizza & Grill, Woodstock in Downtown Woodstock for half-priced bottles of wine with the purchase of an entree.

Patio Music: Ace Suggs

Patio Music: Ace Suggs

Friday, July 6, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Weather Permitting

Patio Music: Tommy McNulty

Patio Music: Tommy McNulty

Saturday, July 7, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Aspen Countryman

Patio Music: Aspen Countryman

Friday, July 13, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Battlefield Collective

Patio Music: Battlefield Collective

Saturday, July 14, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Trey Wright & Laura Coyle Duo

Patio Music: Trey Wright & Laura Coyle Duo

Friday, July 20, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: The Hearsay

Patio Music: The Hearsay

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Chris Wold

Patio Music: Chris Wold

Friday, July 27, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Garrett Tucker

Patio Music: Garrett Tucker

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Trey Wright & Laura Coyle Duo

Patio Music: Trey Wright & Laura Coyle Duo

Friday, August 3, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Sailing to Denver

Patio Music: Sailing to Denver

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Battlefield Collective

Patio Music: Battlefield Collective

Friday, August 10, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Tyson Michael Halford

Patio Music: Tyson Michael Halford

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Aspen Countryman

Patio Music: Aspen Countryman

Friday, August 17, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Tommy McNulty

Patio Music: Tommy McNulty

Saturday, August 18, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

7th Anniversary Celebration

7th Anniversary Celebration

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 to Saturday, August 25, 2018

Join us AUGUST 22-25 at Fire Stone Wood Fired Pizza & Grill, Woodstock to celebrate our 7th Anniversary in Downtown Woodstock! As a THANK YOU to our loyal guests we are planning a week of fun at Fire Stone.

We will have live music and DJs for everyone to enjoy, Drink & Menu Specials including Brews from Reformation Brewery, Bubble Tea from our new neighbors Tiny Bubbles Tea Bar and GIVEAWAYS.

DRINKS:
*Signature Cocktails from Fire Stone Bartenders!
*Beer floats, $7 flights and MORE from Reformation Brewery.
*Celebration BUBBLE TEA from our new neighbors Tiny Bubbles Tea Bar.

MUSIC:
Wed. Aug. 22: DJ DAN (6-9 pm)
Thurs. Aug. 23: The Justin Chesarek Quartet featuring Trey Wright & Laura Coyle Music (6-9 pm)
Fri., Aug. 24: Chris Wold (7-10 pm)
Sat., Aug. 25: DJ DAN (7-10 pm)

PARKING:
Complimentary Valet, Wed.-Sunday: 3pm until close.

Patio Music: Garrett Tucker

Patio Music: Garrett Tucker

Friday, August 31, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Garrett Tucker

Patio Music: Garrett Tucker

Saturday, September 1, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Battlefield Collective

Patio Music: Battlefield Collective

Friday, September 7, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Tyson Michael Halford

Patio Music: Tyson Michael Halford

Saturday, September 8, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Trey Wright & Laura Coyle Duo

Patio Music: Trey Wright & Laura Coyle Duo

Friday, September 14, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Ace Suggs

Patio Music: Ace Suggs

Saturday, September 15, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: The Hearsay

Patio Music: The Hearsay

Friday, September 21, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Garrett Tucker

Patio Music: Garrett Tucker

Friday, September 28, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Stovetop Slim

Patio Music: Stovetop Slim

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Chris Wold

Patio Music: Chris Wold

Friday, October 5, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Patio Music: Trey Wright & Laura Coyle Jazz Duo

Patio Music: Trey Wright & Laura Coyle Jazz Duo

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM